Managing Customers

Customers encapsulate Users, Subscribers, Talkgroups, Customer Employees, and Radio Systems. Each Customer is an individual grouping of these artifacts and isolated by design. They cannot be shared across Customers, ensuring that there is no potential for erroneous cross-communication.

Customers can only be added or deleted by Partners or Partner Employees . Customer Employees may modify the Customer they are assigned to, but cannot add, delete, or otherwise modify any other Customer.

To learn more about Managing Customers, consult the following articles.

Updated on February 22, 2017

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Add A Comment