1. Home
  2. Usuarios y grupos de conversación
  3. Eliminar usuarios de un grupo de conversación

Eliminar usuarios de un grupo de conversación

Users may be removed from a Talkgroup at any time. This does not sign the user out of WAVE. It will remove the Talkgroup from the client and terminate any audio from that Talkgroup. If the User has only one Talkgroup, the client will display that it has no Talkgroups available and the User will remain signed in. Radio Subscribers removed from a Talkgroup will continue to receive and transmit with other radio units, but will no longer receive or transmit to Broadband clients.

To remove a single User from a Talkgroup one at a time
  1. Haga clic en Talkgroups.
  2. En el menú Talkgroups screen, mouse-over an existing Talkgroup.

    The Talkgroup changes to display all current Users assigned to the Talkgroup.
  3. Haga clic en el botón red check next to a User to remove that User from the Talkgroup.
  4. Haga clic en el botón OK Botón para confirmar la eliminación.

    The User is removed from the Talkgroup.
To remove multiple Users from a Talkgroup
  1. Haga clic en Talkgroups.
  2. In the Talkgroups screen, mouse-over an existing Talkgroup and click the Edit .

    The editing page for the Talkgroup opens.
  3. En el menú Users list, all available Users for this Customer appear. Selected Users are already a member of the Talkgroup. Clear check boxes to remove users and select Check boxes to add them.

3. Click the SAVE cuando haya terminado.

Actualizado el 3 de abril de 2019

Was this article helpful?

Artículos Relacionados

¿Necesita Ayuda?
¿No encuentra la respuesta que está buscando? No se preocupe, ¡estamos aquí para asistirlo!
CONTACTAR A SOPORTE

Leave a Comment