1. Home
  2. Rental Distributor
  3. Deleting a Distributor

Deleting a Distributor

You can delete Distributors from the Operators portal. Once deleted, all the associated Partners, Customers, and Users are removed for the Distributors.

To delete Distributors, follow these steps:

  1. On the Operators portal, select the Distributors menu.
  2. From the Distributor’s work area, select the checkboxes next to the name of the Distributors which you want to remove.
  3. From the Actions drop-down, choose Delete.
  4. A confirmation window displays.
  5. Click OK to continue for deletion.
    OR
    Click CANCEL to cancel the deletion.

 

Updated on August 4, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can't find the answer you're looking for? Don't worry we're here to help!
CONTACT SUPPORT

Leave a Comment

Language