1. Home
  2. Partner Functionality
  3. Reactivating a Customer

Reactivating a Customer

Reactivated Customers are immediately able to resume all previous functionality. Only Partners may reactivate a Customer.

To reactivate a Customer
  1. In the Partner portal page, click Customer.
    A list of all existing Customers assigned to your account appear.
  2. Under the STATUS column, identify the Disabled accounts.
  3. Use the check box to the left to select a Disabled Customer account to reactivate.
  4. Click the OK button to confirm the activation.
    The reactivated account now appears with a Status of Active.
Updated on August 22, 2018

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Add A Comment